Day: July 21, 2022

i’m at work right now

I cut this song down a TON just because I had hardly ANY footage from work. I attempted to clean off my desk and even though it might not look “that bad”, compared to everyone else’s in the office, I had one of the worst desks!

And now that I had a week-long vacation planned, I wanted my desk to look better so my MESS wasn’t being left “unattended” for such a long time.

I know it’s just my fear that people are judging me for my terrible desk. I doubt they are ACTUALLY saying things that my Rejection Sensitivity Dysphoria is saying.

So disorganized, so messy, so full of stuff, hardly any DESK space to be seen. At the end of the day, no one says anything. Just like these videos, I only rarely get LIKES or comments, people just don’t notice… and that’s ok.

Nobody
really
cares.

(Except Purplinda… she cares, she always lets me know that she does!
Hi mama! I’m sorry for all the spinning in this video!)

Music: fck, i’m lonely by Lauv, Anne Marie
& Nobody Really Cares by Baby Queen
& Positive Motivation by purple planet

Website: https://deslobstudent.wordpress.com/