cleaning ideas

I know I’m a slob.
I’m a keeper of things and a clutter of sentimental ideas.

But rather than watch me clean another section of my slob-like house in hyperspeed again, I just wanna share some fun ideas that were whirling around in my brain.

Today’s video is more or less about my trip down memory land remembering how I was most motivated to clean when I was a kid.

But after editing and watching this, again and again, I am starting to feel uncertain about how this video is going to be received.

I know these are just a “few” cleaning ideas and I know that this video is just laid back and not at all “official” advice. I also hope that the typical viewer understands my MANY trains of RANDOM thoughts!

I hope I’m good at explaining things.

Sometimes I fear that I might be more of a ramble-on-&-on type of speaker.

I strive to be a passionate speaker.
A good storyteller.
And an authentic vlogger.

Let me know if you have any constructive feedback for me, I’m totally open to it.

If I get any mean comments tho- I will just delete and take down the video.

Thanks in advance!

Music: piano moment by bensound
& Positive Motivation by purple planet

Website: https://deslobstudent.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment