Day: August 8, 2022

all about my daughter

I don’t usually film my daughter as much as my son, simply because she has asked me NOT to. So these clips were only filmed with her permission because I respect her wishes. She is growing up and has the common insecurities that many of us young women tend to get when we are young teenagers.

She also has a lot of questions about the world. She is taking it all in, one bite at a time. She is looking to her friends and other role models to guide her and I hope that she looks up to me as well.

I don’t know what her future has in store, but I do know that her future is still unwritten.

I love my baby girl and I hope you enjoyed this video montage!

Let me know what you think about her new haircut, and the color isn’t it so very BOLD!? I may not be in love with it, but I love that she is expressing herself in however she feels comfortable. I love that I’m not holding her back and I love even more that her dad isn’t holding her back either. That’s the BEST part!

Thanks for watching. 🙂

Music: piano moment by bensound
& Unwritten by Natasha Bedingfield
& Rainbow Connection by Kermit the Frog
& Positive Motivation by purple planet

Website: https://deslobstudent.wordpress.com/