[version 1] 4/13 vlog: taking things out of storage

If you have been watching for a while, then you will know how much of a big deal it is for me to move my stuff back into my husband’s house. And if know how much this decorated storage unit means to me then you understand why I am making a lot of emotional videos about both!

So, today, I’m going to annoy everyone with 3 versions of the same vlog, basically.

But I had SOOOOO much to share, so many songs that help elaborate my feelings much better than I ever could.

This song, however, could be a better explanation of how my husband is feeling. He never has stopped loving me, and now that I’m doing my best to hold my boundaries, it makes it hard when he’s always kissing and loving on me. He tells me things like “I can’t stop myself” and “I am so lucky to get another chance to make this work”. So when I heard this song, it helps illustrate what I’m up against, doesn’t it?

Now it’s my turn to share my feelings… yes, again – be sure to catch the other 2 versions of April 13th’s vlog.

Music: piano moment by bensound
& Positive Motivation by purple planet
& Stop Myself by Soran

Website: https://deslobstudent.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment