Day: May 17, 2022

another therapy session

I asked my husband to speak to my therapist on camera. I wanted my husband to tell my therapist what his intentions are so that I can get a 2nd opinion before diving back into my marriage. And I am so glad that I did. I just spent an hour or so giving my therapist red flag after red flag and yet, I’m choosing to come back to live with my kids and husband anyway. I don’t know what I’m doing with my marriage, honestly, but I do know that I would go through HELL and BACK to be with my children… so if that’s what this is going to look like, then so be it. I am going to let it go to God and see what happens next, all while keeping my boundaries and doing what I have to do for me!

Music: Art of Silence – Dramatic Cinematic
& Positive Motivation by purple planet

Website: https://deslobstudent.wordpress.com/