Day: March 21, 2022

kon mari style video

My biggest obstacle to decluttering is getting started. once I get started. I am easily overwhelmed. Once I push through the overwhelm, I lose momentum and have a hard time completing the task/project. This is why video taping my progress helps me extremely! If the camera wasn’t there to keep me accountable. I probably wouldn’t have done even “this much” today!

In hindsight, I didn’t need to work on my clothes this early but I guess the only reason why I did is because it seemed the least daunting of everything else that needed to be done before the big move day.

There are several more videos to come leading up to the big move day… stay tuned! 

Music: piano moment by bensound
& Positive Motivation by purple planet
& Jumper by Third Eye Blind (Kina Grannis cover)

Website: https://deslobstudent.wordpress.com/