Day: January 11, 2019

2 Quick Things

I took just a few minutes to clean up 2 different areas rather quickly.
The Piano & The Fridge.

here are some before and after pictures.

 

Watch the QUICK video by clicking on the link below.

Music is called: Someone Your Own Size from the YouTube Audio Library by RW Smith. Which is quite fitting for this short video – because even if you NO TIME to deep clean your house, you will ALWAYS have just a few minutes to tidy up a bit. So don’t try to fit yourself into a cleaning routine that doesn’t fit you or your lifestyle, clean to your own “size”. For example, I work full time, have 2 kids and husband – all 3 of them demand my constant attention and if I just hit RECORD while I talk to them, help them with homework or cook dinner, I can also tidy up for a few minutes too. It’s pretty cool to realize that… as a slob, I would’ve ALWAYS used the “NO TIME” thing as an excuse. Not anymore!
Ladies and Gentlemen…
I call that: PROGRESS.