Day: April 26, 2019

Feeling Unmotivated ~ hubs is mad

At the time when this video was made (last week) I wasn’t in the best of spots. For one reason or another, the hubs was mad at me. Perhaps it’s because I’ve been on the “lazy side” of this Deslob thing lately. Yes, I’ve been feeling unmotivated as I wait for the new meds to get preauthorized. The meds I’m on make me extremely tired and frankly, I just don’t really care about anything lately.

The good news is, we’ve since kissed and made up and I’m finally on new meds. My back pain isn’t as bad this week and my medication was finally approved. I’ve been a lot more productive and my mood is slightly elevated . . . regularly! Things are looking up – but this is a video of a night when I wasn’t doing so well. . . yet, I still think I handled the emotions rather well (thank you Geodone) and I was able to get at least *something* done.